Filter

Event Theme/Type
Location

Events Tagged With 'Semba'

View as List Grid

Kizomba | Class

Date/Time

Wednesday, 24 April, 2019, 7:45 PM-Wednesday, 24 April, 2019, 1:00 AM

United Kingdom

Kizomba | Social

Date/Time

Saturday, 27 April, 2019, 8:00 PM-Saturday, 27 April, 2019, 3:00 AM

United Kingdom

Kizomba

Date/Time

Sunday, 28 April, 2019, 7:00 PM-Sunday, 28 April, 2019, 11:00 PM

United Kingdom

Kizomba | Social

Date/Time

Sunday, 28 April, 2019, 8:00 PM-Sunday, 28 April, 2019, 1:00 AM

United Kingdom

Kizomba | Class

Date/Time

Monday, 29 April, 2019, 6:00 PM-Monday, 29 April, 2019, 11:30 PM

United Kingdom

Kizomba | Social

Date/Time

Tuesday, 30 April, 2019, 7:15 PM-Tuesday, 30 April, 2019, 12:00 AM

United Kingdom

Festival

Date/Time

Friday, 3 May, 2019 4:00 PM

Monday, 6 May, 2019 11:45 PM

Austria

Festival

Date/Time

Thursday, 23 May, 2019 9:00 PM

Monday, 27 May, 2019 6:00 AM

Canada

Festival

Date/Time

Friday, 28 June, 2019 8:00 PM

Monday, 1 July, 2019 2:00 AM

Canada