Filter

Event Theme/Type
Location

Events Tagged With 'Kizomba'

View as List Grid

Festival

Date/Time

Friday, 22 February, 2019 8:30 PM

Monday, 25 February, 2019 4:00 AM

France

UrbanKiz | Workshop

Date/Time

Friday, 22 February, 2019 9:00 PM

Saturday, 23 February, 2019 9:15 PM

Portugal

Kizomba | Social

Date/Time

Sunday, 24 February, 2019, 8:00 PM-Sunday, 24 February, 2019, 1:00 AM

United Kingdom

Kizomba | Class

Date/Time

Monday, 25 February, 2019, 6:00 PM-Monday, 25 February, 2019, 11:30 PM

United Kingdom

Kizomba | Social

Date/Time

Tuesday, 26 February, 2019, 7:15 PM-Tuesday, 26 February, 2019, 12:00 AM

United Kingdom

Kizomba | Class

Date/Time

Wednesday, 27 February, 2019, 7:00 PM-Wednesday, 27 February, 2019, 2:00 AM

United Kingdom

Festival

Date/Time

Friday, 1 March, 2019 3:00 PM

Monday, 4 March, 2019 10:00 AM

France

Kizomba | Social

Date/Time

Saturday, 2 March, 2019, 8:00 PM-Saturday, 2 March, 2019, 3:00 AM

United Kingdom

Festival

Date/Time

Friday, 8 March, 2019 12:00 PM

Monday, 11 March, 2019 2:00 AM

Italy

Festival

Date/Time

Friday, 15 March, 2019 2:00 PM

Monday, 18 March, 2019 12:00 AM

Italy

Festival

Date/Time

Sunday, 17 March, 2019 8:00 PM

Wednesday, 20 March, 2019 4:00 AM

Canada

Festival

Date/Time

Friday, 22 March, 2019 7:00 PM

Monday, 25 March, 2019 3:00 AM

Canada